tamagi.blogg.se

My computer is scrolling on its own
My computer is scrolling on its own












my computer is scrolling on its own my computer is scrolling on its own

On the other hand, others managed to enter the Start menu but they encountered missing apps and shortcuts. Some users reported that the Start Menu is either missing or that they were unable to access it. Start Menu bugs affected every Windows 10 feature update, starting from the Anniversary Update to the current OS version. Namely, the problem we are addressing in this guide isn’t a novelty for Windows 10 users. Nonetheless, it’s like history repeating itself.

my computer is scrolling on its own

For some of those, the problems actually break the OS, for others, the problems are mild but not less annoying. Oftentimes, right after users install the latest OS updates, they start reporting various issues. It seems that making a flawless major update isn’t Microsoft’s cup of tea. Home › Fix › Windows 10 › Start Menu issues














My computer is scrolling on its own